dimanche
12 septembre 2021 à 14:08

bah comme toujours.. suis poli moi.

dimanche
12 septembre 2021 à 18:13

Dr. Matthew Koder <nancyjohnson12us@gmail.com>
Mar 14/09/2021 14:52
Greetings from here.

I want to know if this email address is still valid to write to you. There is something important I would like to discuss with you.

Thank you

Dr. Matthew Kodeo

mercredi
15 septembre 2021 à 00:37

Gingembre
#664 Affreudisiaque

Dr. Matthew Koder <nancyjohnson12us@gmail.com>

Ils essaient même pas...

Ah oui et j'avais pas vu mais la signature....Dr. Matthew Kodeo

Dernière modification le 15/09/21 à 11:20 par Gingembre
mercredi
15 septembre 2021 à 11:18

DOOOBEUL SPPAAAAMMMM !!

le 18 sept :

mr.juan <wlisa4606@gmail.com>
Sam 18/09/2021 11:02
--
Dear Friend

My Name is Mr.Juan nombo, I am a banker by profession. I hail from
Ouagadougou,Burkina Faso, West Africa.My reason for contacting you is
to transfer abandoned sum of$10,200.000 (Ten Million Two Hundred
Thousand Dollars) to your account.

The owner of this fund died since 2003 with his Next Of Kin. I want to
present you to the bank as the Next of Kin/beneficiary of this fund.
Further details of the transaction shall be forwarded to you as soon
as I receive your return mail indicating your interest. You can reply
me with this email:juannombo1205@gmail.com

Best regards,
Mr.Juan Nombo

le 21 sept :
Mr.Juan <williamslisa616@gmail.com>
Mar 21/09/2021 11:26
--

Dear Friend

I have a business proposal in the tune of $10.2 Million USD for you
to handle with me. I have opportunity to transfer this abandon fund to
your bank account in your country which belongs to our client.

I am inviting you in this transaction where this money can be shared
between us at ratio of 60/40% and help the needy around us don't be
afraid of anything I am with you I will instruct you what you will do
to maintain this fund.Please kindly contact me with your information's
if you are interested in this transaction for more details.this is my